Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
exact as picture you receive two patterned pillowcases and double duvet cover, remember to wash before use to soften the material, otherwise happy with purchase and supplier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It fitted well, It feels nice, good material, everything it said it would be on the packet. We love it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I bought this as a gift for my (incredibly nerdy) boyfriend, and he absolutely loves it- so do I, I'm actually really jealous and I wish I had one. Good quality cover, bright colours, item as depicted and described, arrived promptly after order. Perfect! (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
It was so hard finding a double duvet set for my son. So pleased I found this one:)
Its fantastic, great colours, I would highly recommend this to
any Super Mario fans out there:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Super child is chuffed with it quick delivered very very very child no problems happpppppppy buy one. Greeeeattrrrrrr don't what to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Made a four year old little boy's birthday!! Beautiful quality duvet that is so SOFT and colourful. Cannot recommend any higher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
As in picture, my grandson loves this. After washing it is very soft and comfortable, colours are lovely. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Bought as a gift, very pleased, good quality and arrived on time. Would buy from seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Amazing & geeky. Blue fades quick though. Otherwise great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)