Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Dannie here, Terrible product. The phone holder part itself is absolutely amazing! But the sticky pad doesn't work, therefore results in this being useless. I've currently modified the product with another holder to make it work.
Would have asked for another one to be sent out, but presumed it would be the same terrible suction pad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Didn't work. Wouldn't stick on the windscreen. Threw it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
I put it in the bin after it fell from my windscreen for the ninth time. The suction cup is useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Suction cup does not have enough depth on it to form a proper vacuum on any surface no matter how flat or smooth, so totally useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Not as I thought so sent it back which they were very good about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Waste if money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Snapped Withings one minute of opening the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Arrived right on time happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Load of rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
The holder doesn't come constructed and doesn't have instructions on how to fit the pieces together. Once assembled although it holds the device well it doesn't stick to any surface in a car making it useless.
This product is a waste of money, do not buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)