Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
I love it looks and fits well just what I wanted to take on holiday could pass off as real
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I bought this set to wear on holiday instead of my own wedding rings and they look too good! Buy them - you won't be disappointed. Just lovely.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
It looks so real everyone asked me were
Did I got it from they sparkle more then my real one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I loved these rings. Great value. I needed to get a bigger size from what I orginally ordered and Ah! Jewellery made the return/replacement process very clear and easy. I recently purchased another item from Ah! Jewellery and it was equally good value and beautiful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I was a little disappointed with this ring set, they are beautiful and certainly look the part but within hours they had badly turned my finger green. I am still happy with them as i have a solution to that problem but i was expecting a little more given other purchases from this company have been flawless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
I bought this product a long time ago in anticipation to engage my perfect lady. As it turns out, that happened recently and she's proudly wearing the set. It looks amazing and could pass for a diamond set. If you're after an engagement ring, Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
At first I was delighted with these rings, They were lovely and blingy and since putting on a lot of weight thought they would work as alternatives.......After about the third time wearing I wore them to bed and in the morning my finger was green!! after about a week of wearing (not to bed) they started to tarnish really badly........had to stop wearing and now they are in a drawer never to see daylight again!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
i havent worn the ring much as it is to take on my honeymoon as a "fake" in case i lose my own ring. i can comment on the other reviews who say it turned their finger green as i have only worn it for a few hours. for my needs though thus ring is great and no one would know it wasnt the real deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I love them! Perfect fit and look so realistic! Had no funny green fingers or anything and the delivery only took about 3 days!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Not happy with this. Had it on for 12 hours and my finger went green ive had it a week and its all tarnished. Ive contacted the seller but not had a reply because i want me money back
This is terrible for 25 quid
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)