Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£12.09


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
I have three Nikon cameras, and for each one I have purchased one of these field guides.
They give so much more than the official manual and I am very pleased with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
An excellent addition to complement the Nikon User Guide for the D7100. It is certainly worth the money and offers a more friendly approach to how to set up and use the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Because it gave me a lot of details which are different to the D90 for which I upgraded.
It also helped me to find all my buttons which were in a different place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
You will find out little hints and tips that are not in the cameras original manual. I have always trusted the "field guides" when I get a new camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
A great guid when read alone guide the Nikon owners manual.

Well written and aimed at all experiences not just the pro or amateur photographer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
i made mistake to order because my mini iPad tablet. I ask you, would I have refund? Sorry. I am looking forward to receiving from you. Michael.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Clear explanations for a very complex bit of kit. Fully recommended for a keen, experienced photographer like myself who is hot a professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
A super book for the Nikon d7000 much better than the manual provided and much easier to find what you need it goes everywhere my camera goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
A very useful guide that goes into more detail on the functions of the D7100 in a user friendly way than the Nikon manual. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
good visuals and clear instructions, well linked to menu on camera. very good advice given for all different shooting conditions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)