Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
8
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
After purchasing other Live Jigsaws with 4 difficulty levels I was really disappointed with this jigsaw. The hard level can be completed in a couple of minutes and is more suitable for a child - even though it is rated as suitable for all ages. On the positive side the pictures are beautiful therefore I would recommend this for a child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Pictures were good liked the moving bits on them. Not very difficult to complete even on the hardest level. Found it very frustrating that on the hardest level it was very difficult to get the pieces from the selection bar on to the board. There are better jigsaw games out there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I am only giving 3 stars as when I finish a puzzle instead of moving on to the next one it just throws up the same puzzle!! Just a bug that needs fixing, otherwise the actual picture and accompanying music is beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I choosed five star rating as enjoyed doing jigsaws.and find it very enjoyable.
it keeps my brain ticking, I Like the differant pictures on it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I love complicated jigsaw puzzles, but these are so easy they can be completed in minutes. Not worth bothering with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
not very good slow to move pieces and can only do a couple of jigsaws, rest wont open have to pay for them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
i love jigsaws this App has lovely pictures even my 90 year old mum likes doing this App along with her great grandson very family freindly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Good for relaxing in the evenings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here