Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
63
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2017
Plastic jewellery set, it's exactly as I expected it to be, nothing amazing but fit for a four year old to use for dress up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Christmas present which was very well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Nice set only the eating is not secured enough on the ear.. First wear and one is lost already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Granddaughter was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Pretty little set,quick delivery, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
We have a little girl who is very pleased with this set. It is ideal for a fan of the film Frozen. Yes it is plasticky, but that is what we expected. Little fingers are likely to need help in putting on the necklace due to the clasp, but overall we have been really pleased wih this as our daughter has spent hours dressing up and playing with it.

Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Bought this set for my daughter who is frozen mad and it didn't disappoint she is delighted with it and was a good price to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Items was greatly received as brought as a gift, really nice item and has lots of wear by the receiver
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I wasn't sure how good this set would be for my daughter. As a massive frozen fan, like most little girls since xmas, she wanted everything from frozen she could get her hands on. I ordered this set for her to have when she filled up her reward chart. She was over the moon with it, all 3 parts of the set are good quality and she can clip in the earrings herself. The necklace however she needs help with getting on and off as the clasp is a bit tricky. Overall a good set though and for £6.99 also well worth the price. She wants the Elsa set next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Came quickly, was good for the price, was disapointed that after I purchased this you could get the same set with the crown for same price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)