Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 June 2014
This is a brief introduction for the Eden series, as such it is interesting and well written. I will definitely read the next book. This story is set in a world where a virus is decimating the population and it follows two people who are struggling to survive. They have to run for their lives when the virus develops a sinister mutation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
This was a great book. Just the right amount of Love, Action, Blood, Virus, Zombies, Death, torn up bodies, and Ambushes. The only down point to this book is that I want more. Going into the next book it had new people in it. Don't get me wrong I Love all these books, but I just wanted to follow these guys a little more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
Have read the rest of the series however read this book last should've read it first however still really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
I really enjoyed this short story which I read after the Blood of Eden books one and two (I should have read it first). The story is similar to I am legend with a virus threatening all human kind but also an addition of traditional and mutant vampires for us to contend with as well. Julie Kagawa is one of new favourite authors
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
Have greatly enjoyed this book and the series in general. Have loved the modern twist to the vampire storie and how they would react to their food sourse being threatened and how quickly they forget it considering there long lives. Will be watching this author in the future for further amazing stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Dawn of Eden is a prequel to the blood of Eden books it's great to find out how it all started .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
Really enjoyed the book, wished it had come out before the Eden trio, also may be could of done with being slightly longer or another book to carry on Kylie's & Ben's story for survival & where Kenan went after he got on the boat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
Brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
Left wanting - wanting more that is. This cannot be the end of this particular story.
Very enjoyable indeed highly rated.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2015
Great twist and realisation at the end....wish the book was longer though, still I couldn't put it down and well worth reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse