Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
199
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ £1.94 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
Bought for one of our grand daughters, this cot is robust, easy to assemble and re-pack in its case and ideal for a good range of doll sizes. We've watched with satisfaction how much this toy is used and liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
great thanks just what i needed im sure it will come in great use for what i want to use it for. i wouldpoint out itas not a collapsible cot like a normal travel cot have to put allthe pieces together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Bought this with the doll stroller. Great price, folds away neatly. The quality is pretty good at the price that I paid for it, (note, as I am writing this the price seems to be a lot more).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Just the right size for my granddaughter's first dolly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
It would have looked nice if it did have all its parts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I received this product in good time for Xmas.. but was sadly disappointed as all the pieces are not their, so when my little girl opened it on Xmas day she could not play with it.. I'm yet to send it back as I havnt had time to look into it (crazy few days over Xmas).. it's just added hassle that I could do without :-( but overall it does look like a good sturdy toy.. and I'm sure my little girl will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Is cheap and good value for the money.
We actually bought the pushchair too and gets well together.
Is solid, even my daughter and her friend got into it and nothing happened to the bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Was a birthday present for my 4 year old daughter.... it's quite small.. but very sturdy, doesn't come apart every 5 minutes.. it has pride of place next to my little girls bed... good present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great travel cot. The pillow and quilt are quite flat but for the money this is not a complaint as I have knitted blankets. So pleased I bought another one for when my granddaughter visits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Easy to put up and it even came with a spare part! Not sure if that was a mistake however that said its a good size & fits all my daughters dolls in. Perfect set with high chair & pushchair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)