Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
120
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
The shoes look lovely, but they are so big! My daughter wears size 3 shoes from Debenhams, Sainsbury's and other shops. This pair of skechers are still way too big for her to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Bit bigget in size than normal 2
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I am delighted with the product. It is exceptional quality for the price and was delivered within a very impressive timeframe!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This running shoe is exceptionally lightweight and looks good. My 9 year old is a bit of a runner and she loves these.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Perfect, great value trainers, bought for running in and they are very light and comfortable, I bought size 5 and they are an adult 5, slightly bigger than normal but that is good for running, very pleased with purchase,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Fits well and very vibrant colours. Light weight as described. Daughter loves them, although not worn outside yet. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My daughter loves these trainers, good fit, comfy, light weight and the colours are eyecatching!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
These are fantastic! My daughter loves them and she says they're the comfiest trainers she's ever had! They're bright and trendy would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Fantastic buy, great price, really light weight and comfortable. My 7yr old loves them and told me she's only ever gonna wear skechers from now on lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Daughter loves them. I'm a huge fan of these trainers also. They are long wearing and appear to be very comfortable for my daughter to wear :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)