Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2016
This is an EXCELLENT pushchair for dolls. It was a present for my daughters first birthday and she loves it, it will last her a long time size wiseI think and the quality is excellent. It was actually a replacement as the original gift was one of the mini McLaren pushchairs (much more expensive) which arrived broken and further completely broke on day two. This really is a very good little pushchair and the price represents phenomenal value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Bought the for my 2 yr old. She is so pleased with it and regularly take the teddies for a
walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
bought this for my granddaughter who his one has her sister has the matching pram it his the ideal height for her and his easy to push around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
This pram is stunning my little girl is going to love this. Well happy with it and we'll worth the price! And delivered really quick aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Grand daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Lovely Pram for my 3 year old and my 1 year old, ligjtweight and easy to use and folds up great
Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Good quality, my 3 and 5 year old really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great quality and just the right size for my 3year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Lovely quality, easy to push around, and a big hit with my two year old daughter. She even likes to get in it herself (not recommended as she is too big for it but very cute nonetheless). It is a perfect height for a two or three year old but may be too low for an older child.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
2 year old just loves this and pushes it everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here