Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
168
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£29.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2015
thank you for your email,
as this item was a gift for my son-in-law who lives 240 miles away in Scotland,
all I can say is that he was highly delighted with the box set and his response when asked what he thought of it was:"It's the Cat's Pyjamas!!"! so Thank you Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Season 1 and 2 are great, but it goes downhill from there. The sons are basically mass murderers, psycho's, and they get away with pretty much everything because they know people who have more power than the president. This show is absolutely not comparable to let's say the Sopranos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
this was recommended by a work friend of my husband I wasn,t to sure after the first two episodes but carried on watching I was glad I did and we are waiting for the next season to be released on video. It is definitely worth watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Really great storyline, plots within plots within plots. You can watch this over and over and get something new out of it every time. But be warned - not for those upset by exceptionally graphic violence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
The best tv show of ALL time. You don't have to be a biker to love this show, there is something for everyone. The writing is superb, brilliantly casted and acting faultless. Well done Mr Sutter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
The case was not the best , very cheep looking , but then again it's the contents that matters and the DVDs, are great so far , I have not been able to watch them all yet because there are so many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
In all fairness for a boxset I think this is shabby, new and sealed but some of the discs are marked (obviously happened in the factory) and theres something cheap looking about the discs for season 1-2. The outta sleeve opens from the top making it awkward to get the boxset in and out, the boxset does feel weak and makes you worry that it will end up falling apart if you aint extremely careful. I recommend you pay that bit extra and get the seasons individually or wait till the 1-6 boxset and just hope that it is better than this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
SoA is a brilliant TV series, brilliant acting, good story line and a very credible "crime doesn't pay" message.
The box set of 5 Seasons is excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Great series. Great price. Love it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
came within time limit.i have read many customer reviews before ordering these as I can only assume they were complaining season 1 to 4 was in a boxset and season 5 is on its own.others complain about the boxset being flimsy.i can put all your minds to rest.the boxset has all seasons from 1 to 5 in one boxset.the boset is designd to look like sam cros journal and that's maybe why it looks flimsy.i myself thought this looked smart and a good idea.i personally have no complaints and am 100% happy .all I need is a few days of now to watch the boxset lol.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)