Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
174
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2014
This has been on my wish list for some time and it didn't disappoint. The blu-ray transfer is excellent and the acting is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
As good as I remembered. I now have the children clicking their fingers and thinking the "magic word" is "Now!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
This as always is a good family film-it always makes me laugh and reminds me of the old series I watched as a child on the TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I'm kind of dissapointed I couldn't find this in Region 2, however it worked fine on the pc and it was exactly as described.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
What can I say, its a classic comedy a must for all Addams family fans this movie sets the standard for the follow ons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Because I love this film some film you only want to watch once this film you can watch over and over and not get bored
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Packaged lovely. The DVD wasn't scratched and it's now a fav part of my DVD collection. I have bought the sequel too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Bought this as my children had never seen it, we enjoyed it just as much as the first time we saw it years ago!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Fast delivery, one of my old time favourite films, brought it so my kids could watch it and they love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
id recomend it to anyone wanting a laugh it brought memories of the tv series when my children were younger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)