Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2015
Very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
It's probably my own fault for not checking the actual sizes but when its says mini it means mini!!!! This little bag is teeny!! Its cute though and I've managed to fit what I need in it for the brides hen night. I just removed the packaging of the bits and bobs and I've managed to fit an deflated blow up man, veil, garter and sash in this with room for extra pieces like a shot glass and bubbles etc.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
not very big as we wanted to fill it up with things and thought it would be a normal size bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This is small, but was perfect as a little keep sake bag for the bride to be, & worked well with all her little gifts for her hen party & she was chuffed with it. We got everyone matching plain reusable cotton bags which looked so good on the table & was a bit more tasteful than plastic or paper bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
The picture makes this look like it is a full sized tote bag which is why I bought it, but it is actually only the size of a very small handbag/clutch (like a party bag). Otherwise it looks nice, but not quite right for what I wanted from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This bag was a but smaller than I had thought but in actual fact it's a brilliant size to put in the brides little suprises for her hen night. Really good quality :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
lovely lil bag just big enough for my bits that i needed for my night out fit purse camera and phone in no problem great lil bag .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
This really is small. Very cute, but my own fault for not checking the size properly. Still, the 'hen' liked it anyway :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Can't actually fit anything in it!! I should of read the sizes tbh but the price of the bag is ridiculous for its size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Didn't realise how small this bag was! The Quality was as expected for a cheap item. Disappointed at the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here