Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
It looks great. That's the only positive thing I could possibly say about it. The polymer used in its manufacture is way too rigid, meaning that were you to drop your phone, it would hardly absorb any of the impact. Not only that, but it renders the volume and screen lock buttons pretty much unusable. I got a better case for my s2 for a quid down the market.

After about ten minutes of fighting with it, I threw the case in the bin.

An utter waste of money. Don't waste yours.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
This item was bought for a colleague after he saw the phone cover I had purchased for the s3, perfect fit giving a comfortable and secure grip. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
good protection for a grandchild's phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Good cover, fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The case is a really nice colour but it completely covers the volume and lock screen buttons and you can't press them down so completely impairs functionality. also the grooves of where these are in the case and where the buttons appear on the phone don't quite match up. This wasn't a good case and I prompty bought a different one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Got this Samsung S4 case to replace a cheaper one that was falling apart.
The rubber is pretty good quality and has a very nice grippy texture on both sides of the case.
I would say this is one of the better quality cases for the samsung s4 and available at a good price.
Very good value for money and I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
The case has to be forced on and does not fit, i have given up trying to get it on as i am worried about damaging the phone. The side buttons are very hard to press in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Well worth the money. It arrived really quickly as well. Ive dropped my phone about 4 times since putting the cover on and its not damaged at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Nice product. Fits the S4 mini like a second skin. Does not add any significant weight to the phone either. The only drawback is that it covers the buttons (volume & lock). The cover is too stiff around the buttons so it can be a little tricky to press. It would have been much better if the button covers were cut out. But this is not too much of an issue. Good product overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)