Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
got this because i love David Guetta.. went to his shop in Ibiza, amazing & not overly priced on alot of the stuff! Good album...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
great cd so enjoy his music would like to see him live. arrived on time and good condition.would suggest this a brilliant cd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
not what I was expecting, 3 mabe 4 good known songs on there, the rest is too bass, was really looking forwards to this one of david guetta, not impressed, should have looked in my local asda really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Not what I was expecting. Guetta is normally great listening in the car but I just can't get my head round the tracks. Very little melody and definitely not catchy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought this cd as we couldnt get to see Mr Guetta on hol this summer in Ibiza. Recognise a few songs but not all of them Best played LOUD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Quality once again from David Guetta, some really big tunes for the summer, haven't stopped listening to it since bought it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Have most of guetta's music so was looking forward to this one. Not his best work but a good listen either way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Brand new. Delivered before estimated date. Awesome cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Excellent! Pity about the album cover :-{
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great tunes for running/ spinning to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)