Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:£19.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
Great DS game although I would say age should be 5 + my daughter is 6 and found some levels frustrating, the direction of the arrows on some games are not very precise. Overall good challenges and other lego friends and items to collect as you play through the game. Arrived quickly.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The Best DS Game ever done. Pets like Pokemon. Adventures. Friends. Learning. Helping others. Fun, easy, yet challenging games.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Ordered in time for release - arrived on the day of release, young niece very very happy with this instead of an Easter egg! well price and packaged, good deal
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great game, however there are no clear instructions on how to play it so my 6 year old found it quite difficult. Even my 12 year old tried to help her and struggled? It would be great if they included instructions/tips of how you do certain things..have a feeling this will sit in the cupboard for a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
My daughter absolutely loves this game. Hardly heard a peep from her since giving it to her. I would definately recommend to lego lovers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Bought for my 8 year old daughter & she loves it! She's completed the game three times but still has mini games that she's missed! It helps if the child can read as some parts require a reading ability however my 5 year old attempted some bits & managed ok from the verbal instructions of the characters. It's a nice, easy game for beginners to DS games with easy tasks to be completed. I'd definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Great game!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Daughter loves the game but there are no English instructions!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Exactly as posted, in plenty of time, thank you :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
my two granddaughters absolutely loved this game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)