Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo Wii U|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
My hubby loves this game. It's great that there is a 2 (and more) player mode although would be better if all players could use the gamepad as you have to take in turns so really shouldn't be a problem. Still it is a great fun game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
My little boy loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This was a Xmas present for my Grandson. My Son had brought him the Wii U for Xmas and I was told that this was what he wanted to go with it. I am not exactly au fait with these games but I understand that he absolutely loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Well this game is very much like playing the game on your phone or I pad, did think it may have a different format, Grandson played the game, but soon lost interest, seen it and done it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Nephew loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought this for my 11 year old son for Christmas he played it non stop for hours. He loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Taken a while to review as we have only just played it ( forgot we bought it ) and it doesn't work . So not sure what the game is really like as havnt got to play it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Arrived very quickly, good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)