Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
3,695
4.3 out of 5 stars
Fractured
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.07


on 1 June 2014
enjoyed reading the book guess what happened but it didnt spoil it to the end. very easy read and you get intonthe story very easy which i like...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great story with a romantic storyline but keeps you gripped throughout without being to heavy. A couple of good twists in it to. Really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Being a nurse would highly recommend to nurses.kept reader entralled and guessing despite suspecting the sad ending. Beautifully written love story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I really really enjoyed this, found it really gripping and the twist at the end was unexpected. Looking forward to reading more Dani Atkins novels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Don't doubt buying this book. It's excellent! Very well written, keeps you engaged at all times and keeps you thinking! Great and emotional ending!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
as in the title, the ending was quite fractured, as in unfinished.... enjoyed the storyline but maybe the writing is slightly and annoyingly simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
As soon as I started to read `Fractured` I was unable to put it down. A wonderful story that pulls on the heart strings and ends just as you hoped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
this is one of those stories you dont want to end... captivating from the beginning. highly recommend it. look forward to more books by the author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This is such a great book, i really could not put it down. A great story line which kept you guessing the whole way through right to the last page!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This is a very different book and was very thoughtfully written. Loved the way it flowed and kept me thinking. Is there really a parallel universe?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here