Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2015
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Huge problems setting it up in the first place needed Apple’s tech team to sort over the phone.
Once working it runs by its self. Wifi is excellent noticeably faster than my bt hub.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2016
It seems to be doing what it ought. Noticeably less wide & long compared to my 1TB earlier model but of course several times taller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Why would you not have one of these? Excellent design that fits into the lounge perfectly and a much stronger signal than previously. I regularly get over 30 devices on it with wifi extenders down the garden to my man cave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
So pleased I bought this product. Very good and simple to set up with my Mac mini.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great product. Does exactly what it's meant to and connects to open reach fibre directly (without and hassle) which means I can ditch the talk talk router and free up some plug space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
Took me 40 mins to set up, mainly because I put the WAN cable in the wrong place. A few small tweaks and we have an uber fast wifi supporting the backups! Excellent product. High quality make. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Beautiful design, almost silent. Great bit of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Stylish, small and unobtrusive, and no noise at all. Also very simple to set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
It's all good until it breaks! And unfortunately Apple hardware does break!
What's even worse is Apple's way of dealing with you!
Nice....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)