Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 September 2013
This is perfect for a school bag. I have 3 boys and each have a different colour, two are in high school and carry loads of books, I have only had to replace one after 2 years which I thought was good value
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
I bought this bag for my son who was going in to Year 10. I thought it looked good and would be sturdy enough for his folders and thick text books. How wrong was I! The handle snapped less than 6 weeks of using it so I emailed the company and asked for either a replacement or a refund. I had a very short reply saying it "exceeds their 14 day policy". A very unprofessional reply. I could have fought them but why bother, they obviously don't need my business and don't care about the bad reviews they get either. Please do not waste your money on this bag.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
OK. Find it good quality, easy to clean off (wipe down), good strap, but disappointed on only one interior pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
I have ordered this bag twice, stupidly enough! and both times they fell apart within 3 months. Steer clear as there is a valid reason as to why it's so cheap!.....its rubbish! It's not even worth 1 star let alone what it's been given. And yes I was also duped by the great (no doubt fake) reviews.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Nice smart strong bag can fit d bar and bike chain and still room great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
great bag does just what I needed it for plenty space in it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Bought this the end of December last year , just binned it today as a hile has appeared in the side.

I knew it was very cheap , but expected more than 7 months !

It's extremely thin material, so don't expect a long life from it ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Really sturdy bag, great size and great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Ghese are good reccomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Ok but not last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)