Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2016
This is my third purchase in three years of this bottle and it does not disappoint. Each time I've bought this bottle it's lasted a little over a year before it started to get a bit 'used'. I use this bottle everyday and have had probably close to 1000 litres out of each which isn't bad for £6!

The bottle feels good and each part is a solid build and it lasts! There is also a thin transparent(ish) stripe down the side to see how much water you have left and it is marked in 250ml increments

Don't waste your money on a fancy bottle, buy this, it's fab!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Great product, have bought several of these over the years as they hold 1 litre and rarely leak (until they get old and worn out) unlike many others. Ideal for days out, keeping in the car/van door when working, taking to gym, field or on bike rides. I'd give it 5 stars if they had more choice of colour and design but the price is very good too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Love this bottle, I previously has the old version, god knows how old, but it has started to smell and fade so I purchased this one. I much prefer this new shape and design. It is great for drinking on the go, especially at the gym.
It has not leaked and knocks around in my bag all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Needed a reusable water bottle for gym and general use. Wanted largest practical capacity. This bottle holds a litre - the width and length allow standing in running machine holders. A transparent strip works as a gauge. Good grip means easy drinking with light squeeze. Light and convenient. Seems good value with p&p (saw a university branded bottle with half the capacity at £5). Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
I bought this because I needed a ltre bottle for cycling. Unfortunately it doesn't really fit into cycle holders, unless you bend them open a little, and is a little to big for a rucksack side pockets. Nor will it fit into car holders. Not sure in like the advertising on the side either. Its okay as a backup solution. If I do find a good use for it, I'll let you know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Happy with the purchase. Initially bought 5, was so impressed with the quality and durability, went back online and got 3 more.

Would def recommend.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
I really like the design of the bottle and it definitely helps me keep hydrated throughout the day. The delivery was actually really quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Exactly as described. Great product and liquid doesn't leak..Does the job. Would totally recommend these water bottles. 10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Gift for son all good my son loves the grip aspect when his hands are sweating at the gym they dont slip out of your hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Having bought these in the past I ordered two more for footballing sons. They do not leak. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)