Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
FMA is one of my favourite animes and I decided to fork out a bit more to get the Blu Ray version instead of the DVD version. Not disappointed by this purchase and many hours of enjoyment shall be had re-watching this series!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
The second half is just as good as the first one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
What else can I say about the best anime ever made? I'll get back to you on that this is going to take some time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
i am not into anime at all but this is a masterpiece. after watching fma and fma brotherhood ive tried to get into other shows but nothing gets nearly as good as this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Possibly the best anime I've ever seen.
new to anime, seen every other show like game of thrones, the lot.
Yet the story telling in this is probably better than most tv dramas. Definitely great to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
What to say about FMA Brotherhood? Simply one of the greatest japanese anime of all times. It is a must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
The final episodes of an amazing adventure. Complete Golden Stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Excellent value and delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Very happy with the box. Great anime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Long over due for the people of England.
This will apparently slide into collections one housing making it all nice and neat looking like Manga UK initially intended on, releasing a COMPLETE set rather then 2 parts, however this wasn't allowed.

Anyways, GREAT ANIME, PREORDER BOTH PARTS YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!
44 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)