Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 3 September 2017
Ordered the 3m purple lead and it arrived very quickly. It appears robust and charges my iPad 3 quickly. The fit was a little tight initially into the iPad but seems fine now. I am happy with the lead and it is really useful to have one of this length and avery reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
Poor quality not recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
Rubbish product... Charger... If you connect and try to use phone as charging the battery level actually drops.... Don't waste time spend more money and buy better product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Arrived on time and a decent length too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Garbage broke after two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
got this for my daughter as complained her lead was too small........i now have a very happy and quiet teenager 'a miricale' as no longer moaning her lead doesnt stretch
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Brilliant as very happy, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
For the price if I am honest I had expected it to break within days like a lot of the other cheap charger cables I have bought. But... It's been a few week and no problems to report. Works perfectly. My only (tiny) bug is that there isn't anything on it at a quick glance that allows you to see which way round the cable should face.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse