Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
634
4.2 out of 5 stars
Nokia 105 SIM-Free Mobile Phone, Black
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£17.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2016
Nice little phone, battery last for a long time, it's only basic, but it's a good value for money, it has a torch as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
nice little phone if you have a sim only contract.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Doesn't work with Three, have just received O2 sin and started well
However I just noticed that attached charger is wrong so looks like need to buy separate correct one. Shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
This was bought as a back up phone and it did the job perfectly, easy to use, audio fine, messages good. I'm glad I went for this particular model.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Excellent if you just want a basic phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
This is an excellent phone for the money.All I need is to make calls and texts and this fits the bill. No frills and no expense. a very good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
my 3 sim card shows contacts but cannot call any one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Calls and texts and a few extras like alarms, reminders, calendar, torch, etc. and what it does, it does well. Great basic little old school phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
basic phone but good for price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Brought this as a standby / reserve for when in the "outside" and when I did not want to carry an expensive and heavy smart phone.
Works very well, already been used as a stand in for a failed family phone, yet to see how long the battery life really is - not have it more than a couple of weeks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 367 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)