Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Blurred Lines
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 February 2018
well my wife does!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2016
I am not familar with this artist I read the reviews and decided to give him a go some good tracks enjoyed cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
I only bought this for the track 'blurred lines' so I was very surprised when I played it as it is a good album and not something I would normally buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2016
Bought for a friend...would not recommend but not the suppliers fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
i must admit i bought this for two songs and havent really listened to the full cd as i keep alternating between the two i love so probably cant say much about the whole cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
Bought this CD for the title track, which I love. Not so keen on the rest of the album, but as I bought it for the title track it was worth it. Ordering and delivery were quick and easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
A few great songs on the cd, definitely worth buying, but not one I want to listen to all the tracks on.
It is very much of the moment & has made me listen to his cd from many years ago I had forgotten about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
ok album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
Ever since hearing it the first time, I could not get it out of my head and I simply had to have it. Not bad for a 69 year old going on 22!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

G I R L
£4.78
Paula
£6.61

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)