Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
got for the grandchildrens new music centre, keeps them occupied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
kids love signing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I hate this CD and only bought it because my 8 year old daughter wanted it for her party. It has 5 stars because all the children danced their socks off and had a great time. Apparently they hear it at school discos etc. seemed to be a hit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
We bought this disc for a birthday playlist for our daughters 30th party. We ordered several discs to put together a varied playlist and thought this one was perfect for the children at the party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great sing-along and we had fun using it for our little girls fifth birthday party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
My granddaughter just loves it, songs that she knows and can sing along to with her friends and even songs that I know and sing to my grandson.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Great, bought for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The kids enjoyed it.
Played it for my daughter a whole week before the party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A gift for my little grandaughter for xmas . And she loves it ! For a five year old she can sing along very well , the dancing is very good too . Recommend to anyone with young outgoing kids .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
I ordered this for my daughters birthday party - it was well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse