Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
Nice bright colour to match my kitchen , they dishwasher ok. They are a bit chunky so that's why 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Colour not a very good match mugs heaver than I expected too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
received two broken inside easy to become dirty and hard to clean. colour looks nice but that funky.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Good for adding a bit of colours to the office, make it easier to recoginised who's and who's mug for a big tea/coffee round.
Bought about 60 of these in sets of different colours for my office. Great colour but it's a bit tin at the top, some are already chipped within less than a week. Although our cleaner is a bit heavy handed. For the price we pay, this is a good bargain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
didnt match my kitchen.. thought it would
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Purchased six mugs. Found one was broken which they replaced so left the other five in the box in case I had to send them all back,when replacement arrived I started to unpack the rest and I found a second one broken but they refused to replace the second one,so check them all when they arrive or they will not replace any broken if you wait for them to get back to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Just as pictured, nice colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Not as big as I had hoped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)