Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,586
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Jungle Book [Blu-ray] [1967] [Region B & C]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 September 2016
This is a classic film which is always
great to watch. The DVD arrived very promptly. I was pleased with the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Bought as a present for the grandsons who love the characters and story , also a wonderful book for those willing to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Classic Disney film that doesn't date - wonderful characterisation & songs. Just as enjoyable as the CGI films we get now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
The sound is a bit muffled, and the price seems steep for a 1967 movie gem. But we, of course, love it, doobidoo and all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
Timeless. has option on menu to goto the songs which is great when the kids want to sing and dance. delivery was prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
great family viewing bought it for my grandson who's ten months old at the moment starting his collection of disney films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Really enjoyed it - not seen this movie for nearly 25 years brought some good memories back, daughter even enjoyed too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Great dv d an d service.
slightly disappointing to find out after purchhase that it is Available cheaper else where
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
My 18 month old can' t have enough of it especially the monkeys. He watches whilst having his supper. A great investment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Bit old fashioned now by todays standard of cartoon, but never the less, very engaging as a classic family Disney movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse