Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 August 2017
Nothing extraordinary revealed in this book that cannot be deduced from all thats written in the media. However the writer seems to be an exception to the norm in thought but not action!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Interesting read, still trying to work out who it is maybe a second read might help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
By definition he can't name names but it still detracts. Worth a go though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Was an ok read, passed the time on the plane journey. Didn't really tell me anything new which didn't expect to happen in the world of a pro football. Must say, I don't think it's Dave Kitson but who knows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Some very interesting inside details of professional football. Pity it has to be anonymous as stories cannot be independently verified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A good read for any football fan with any level of interest in the game.
Although the identity of the write has been given away online (too many people have too much spare time on their hands) it's still interesting to find this persons views.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Very insightful,great stories and an entertaining read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Was an okay read....it never quite made me not want to put it down but was overall a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
My husband (aged 32) enjoyed reading this book and bought the next one afterwards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Some interesting stories, but nowhere near as good as I hoped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)