Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 1 October 2013
This item exceeded expectations in every way, well made, tough, stylish, comfortable. Need I go on? Probably the best garment of this type I have ever bought.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
These vest are excellent for keeping warm and the material allows easy movement when swinging a golf club.
My only concern is the sleeve length. I have long arms and find the sleeves are to short and because the material is stretchy I am constantly trying to pull them down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Good quality finish and an excellent first layer. The fabric is light with a very close weave, not the thick itchy stuff used for cheaper products; lighter but just as warm, if not warmer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
To say too small is an understatement, whilst I am not insubstantial even the one which was my size (according to the chart) could have comfortably fit someone half my size. Unfortunate purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
My order arrived within a few days and was well packaged. The base layer is a tight fit and keeps me warm as required. Great price and product and I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Very tight for a large/xlarge. Very comfortable garment when worn under motorbike clothing. I use at the first layer during winter riding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Ordered XXL as expected this to be "snug" fitting but even then it is very close fitting (more so than other versions I have used).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
item was too small
would not by again better items on sale. liked the item if it fit better [sorry]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
Good quality wicking shirt, comfortable fit, selection of colours a great layering item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
great quality slightly small fits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)