Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 June 2015
As an avid follower of the discworld novels its nice to find another author with a humorous bent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
I got this as it was free, and I can say its one of the best freebies I've read in a long time.

Interesting characters, good story line, a good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Being a confirmed Pratchett fan, I enjoyed this book & am now waiting for the following episodes. Well done Simon, keep it up!
Dave Biyd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2014
I really enjoyed this, thank you for a fun story!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
good read lots of action with widest range of weaponry imaginable, lots of humour and imaginative characters,very enjoyable ,will read more from this author
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Chic slick collection of oddball sci fi fantasy comical oddities which somehow works ! Enjoy and may ye all come back for more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
A really interesting and enjoyable book. There are so many ways in which this series could develop and I look forward to finding out what happens next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2014
Very entertaining - had to buy the next book. Great if you love your fantasy down to earth and humerous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
Good descriptions of events and believable characters, with a sense of humour weaved in. Enjoyable read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
not read it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here