Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
224
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£10.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 27 February 2014
For an official Samsung product I feel this a bit of a let down. Visually the case adds a great finishing touch to the tablet but to hold and to use the quality feels below par. The case feels flimsy and to try and use it as a stand, which it claims it can do, is a frustrating experience. It doesn't hold the tablet up well at all.

We went for a third party case in the end, I would advise you look elsewhere. This is one Samsung product that doesn't live up to their usual high quality.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Bought this for a slimmer case. As per other reviews this thing does not stay up for anything. The case is way too light against the tablet so it can't handle the weight. But it's a slim snug and sleek case which is what I was after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Good for protection but the flap is flimsy, I don't recall it being able to stand the item up. I would buy more but I wouldn't recommend the white as the material can get dirty quite quickly. Looks good though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 1 January 2015
Well fitting case if you want a slimline one rather than the bulky ones.

This protected a Tab3 when it was dropped onto a tiled floor.

The only downside is that it doesn't stand up that easily. It will stand up after a little balancing but you can't have both slim and easy to stand I guess
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Smug fit and a real bargain. I was expecting a little more of a !magnetic' closure but for only a couple of pounds it's nothing to complain about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Got it for my daughter, she is please with it and the colour,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
This cover is really good and fits better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great cover for my grandson's Galaxy Tab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Bought for a friend as a present as she is very happy with the product as it protects her tab..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)