Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
6,719
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 32GB|Style Name: Frustration free packaging|Package Type: Frustration-Free Packaging|Change
Price:£8.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2015
The items arrived promptly and in relevant packaging. The items were as described and are great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
I always buy Kingston and have never had a problem with them - so I'll continue to always buy Kingston
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
This technology has broken after three days. I want to return it but I have thrown the packaging away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Prompt service, device in use and seems ok, got it at offer price which makes it great value - pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
For several months now that I have had this flash drive its worth the price and indeed a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
mine fell apart after a couple of months so i dont recomend it i lost all my pictures sad !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I have had no problems with this USB. It saves things quickly and does the job nicely. Good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I cannot say it was super value just that it matched the description and was fair value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Cheap, looks prety and have a god storage. The wrinting speed is not the best but worth for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This little gadget does the job well with no fuss and keeps the fluff off the important bit. Nice one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 88 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here