Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


on 19 July 2015
Well made and sturdy, perfect for Thor and Avengers fans, my three year old son loves this figure and wants the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bit late but marvellous!! Stands very proudly with the rest of my Marvel Titan figure collection. Understandably took a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
I have 7yr old twins who love the marvel heros, Thor is one of their favourites and this figure didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
Bought for my son for his 6th birthday next week and they look fantastic my son is going to love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
Bought for a birthday present for my grandson. He will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
wow what a great figure for the price, very fast delivery,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Bought this for my son for Christmas he will love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Brilliant price these figures are £16.00 in Debenhams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
Arrived promptly and my 4 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
The little boy I bought this for loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)