Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
Natalie Cole has done it before, no matter if she sings pop, soul, gospel, jazz, latin, she is very versatile and more than that she is perfect whatever she sings. And then her voice is beautiful, truly a gift from God. Once again she marvels the world with this new CD sung in perfect castellano. Certainly the choice of the latin producers and musicians helped a lot to make this project awesome. Yes I know: we've heard most of these songs thousand of times in others versions. But never before sung by this voice...
No more words needed. Buy this CD, put it in your stereo system, sit back and relax: you're in heaven!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Purchased it because it is in Spanish and I will take it to my beloved Mallorca next week to play at the lovely family run hostal where I stay every spring and autumn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Because of my love of latin music and Natalie Cole interpreted these classic songs so well The music was so evocative of happy times I have spent in Sunnier climes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Just brilliant remarkable tallent.Obviously inherited her dads talent.she should have more exposure on the radio and Will enjoy every track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great music, old classics brought up to date.
Reminds me of the music you heard on holidays in Spain,
In the early 80's, updated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
We lost a talented singer with Natalie. This CD is a nice piece of music in my collection. Her Spanish is much better than her dad's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Really like nearly all the sounds on this new cd. As soon as we put int on we were hooked. Easy listening with a difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Great up beat CD - will make you want to get up and dance. Fabulous as well as the duets with her Dad & Andrea Bocelli.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Great cd if you love Natalie Cole, she has a lovely voice, and I thoroughly enjoyed the CD, great songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Beautiful music, beautiful voice. Now everyone who hears it wants one, thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)