Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
This is the second time I have purchased this headset it literally is perfect sound build comfort, I purchased my first headset it broke, the 3.5mm jack snapped, I bought tritton katana hd(very loud a bit overpriced and headset is plasticy), hyper x cloud and cloud 2 (sound is clear but very very quiet but they are very comfy) I have had the turtle beach stealth 520 wireless(great headset excellent sound quality but very uncomfortable), in my opinion this cod ghosts headsets beats all of them the comfort is great for the price being payed the audio for this headset is amazing everything is crystal clear the one downside to the headset is that it is wired which in my opinion really isn't a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
These headphones seemed great quality on receiving them, but after only 2 weeks of use the headphone socket snapped off inside my son's device, it was the internal metal that snapped so faulty build quality, I'm hoping it was just a one off as they were overall a good product, I have sent them back and I'm waiting for a refund so I can purchase another pair - hopefully they won't be faulty
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this for my son after he managed to somehow break 2 other headsets! He's been using it now for over 6 months and it's still going strong (touch wood!).

He tells me it's great as well. The sound is really punchy and no one has any problems hearing him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Never had a problem with this headset also dropped them a few times and still perfect. My headset Just broke had them a few years tho so ordered another set refurbished this time and there in an amazing condition and saved £20.yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I have been using the Turtle Beach X12's prior to these which are also excellent headphones. I saw these on the lightning deals and couldn't pass on the offer. The seperate bass and treble volume control is an addition from the X12's and you can also decide how much the microphone feeds back (this is an extremely useful feature for when playing online as it is hard to talk without hearing yourself clearly)

These are great for daytime and late night gaming without disturbing others around you. If you are considering a pair of gaming headphones but you don't fancy going for the £100+ prices, these are a must get. 10/10 Quality for the price you pay.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Brilliant headset, excellent quality sound and speech.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
My son particularly wanted these. I think they look good and they seem to do everything they should. I had bought the X12 black headset for my other son and wanted something different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This arrive quickly and well packaged. Our Son loves it as it is better than some that his mates have. The sound is great and doesn't disturb anyone else in the room
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Fab headset. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Very good headset!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)