Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
When opening product was happy as did the job to keep my phone safe and in good condition at a good price. But have only had the item for around a month and the plastic casing that holds the phone in place is already starting to break and come away so wont be long till phone falls out and then it will be of no use. So if like me you are looking for something to last as not doing a hard job just holding a phone then look at another item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BUY MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN ONES SOLD IN MY LOCAL SHOPS. ALSO QUICK DELIVERY ORDERED IT THE SAME TIME AS MY PHONE FROM CARPHONE WAREHOUSE AND THIS GOT HERE 1ST.
THE MINI PEN IS ALSO A GREAT IDEA TO HAVE KEPT SAFE PINNED INTO AUDIO HOLE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
For the price this product is very good and protects the phone well. The screen protectors are not the best but there again not many are and it becomes a game of luck as to whether you get them on properly the first time or not. However the wallet is strong and sturdy and does not add too much bulk to your phone, it is comfortable to hold and also gives you a good grip on the phone when your using it. The stylus pens work fine. The only one downside is the credit card slots, if you have a credit card or drivers license for example in the lower slot this can leave a bit of a mark across your phone so a screen protector is advised or simply don't use the bottom slot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I love the Nokia Lumia but when I drop it the back falls off and the battery comes off and it's a pain, so after 3 "accidents" I decided to try the case to hold it all together - works a treat! Bought this for my hubby and a red one for me. Probably won't use the pens but may put a screen protector on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Nice case, unfortunately I hate the phone. Only used for 2 days then stuck on a shelf to decay. Phone OK, hate the operating system, Windows Mobile, which is a shame as a computer tech I use windows 7, 8, 8.1 and now testing win 10. Could not get on with it. Gone back to my htc one on Android.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great at first but came away after a wekk of use!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
fits perfect and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)