Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
29
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2014
Fantastic, bright wee torch, perfect for pocket or handbag.Everyone needs this for seeing in the winter, and for personal safety. I highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Wow..these are great little torches.despite being small and lightweight, they do hold a good light. Batteries are already included. Dont know how long theyll last for but they also make lovely keychains anyways. Brill price too.very pleased!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Chose this to replace one I lost on my key ring. Only worked intermittently to start with and I had to adjust the battery connection springs. Once working I was very pleased with it. It produces a good strong beam on light for its size. Can't comment on battery life yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
The torch is attractive, sturdy and light. It runs on 3 x LR44 button batteries which are included!

One of the torches I received was a but rough round the front end - not sharp though and it could be easily filed down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This mini flashlight keyring is just the job. Superb value and effective it lights my way to open doors, avoid mud patches and pools at night and is always on your keys so you know where you can get light in an emergency
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Faulty - would not turn off. Each time you put it down it turned back on. But for the price, we didnt expect too much. Very fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
fantastic little torch really sturdy really bright.small enough to put in your pocket or bag even on your keys.fabulous little item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bit smaller than what I thought they were going to be but really handy on a key ring and very bright
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
The lid is the same as the turning on and off bit. You have the loosen it a bit to turn it off and tighten it to turn it on. By doing this, the lid is not so secured, so periodically, it's unscrewing itself when it's attached with your keys without noticing it. So many times, I had to rescue the batteries off the floor as the lid had come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
One has to wonder about the new LED technology, which creates light using very little power. For a small torch, the light is just right for finding keyholes and other items in low light conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)