Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Disney Planes Monopoly Junior Board Game
Price:£14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 April 2017
Bought for 3 yr old son who loves planes and games, the simple version in the instructions is perfect for him and it can be made more difficult for older children. Much quicker that the classic monopoly and it's been a great hit in our house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 March 2015
I was quite disappointed with this Planes Monopoly Set. All the pieces are made out of thin cardboard. I was expecting them to be plastic like the original Monopoly. The only plastic in the box are small holders in which you place the cardboard pieces, but this is with difficulty as the cardboard is so poor quality it splits because the placement slit is too tight. Also the money and the Chance tickets are very thin paper. When we opened it we had to tear out the various pieces of cardboard and found everything to be very flimsy. Really not worth the money we paid for it and I cannot see that it will last as the durability of the whole product is so poor I cannot give it a star.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This game is brilliant smaller version of the original version so makes it perfect for yunger ones it has kept my 4 year old son amused for hours he was really pleased to receive this for Christmas and has been out daily every since.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My 5 year old nephews love this and we enjoyed playing it over Christmas.
Had to learn to pay out as well as receive tokens.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Grandchildren love this game, great to help with counting and team playing, ideal gift for under 10 year olds, fun
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Very pleased with this version of monopoly for the younger children they could identify with 'planes' very pleased with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Really pleased with this game. Simple to play and hours of fun. This is a must for any " planes " fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Since he got it, it has become his favorite game, each game doesn't take too long so he looses interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Brilliant game our sons aged 3 and 6 love it. Just the right length to keep there interest
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
My 5 year old loves this game! Great for teaching its only a game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)