Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2016
I have just received this tankard and I'm really impressed with the quality for the cost - I have seen more or less the same product elsewhere at a higher price. It arrived well packaged in a plain black cardboard box (easy to wrap!) inside an outer box, and is in perfect condition - shinier than anticipated and the patter is really clear. Although it isn't heavyweight, it doesn't feel at all cheap and the handle is attached firmly. It has a pewter mark and makers mark on the base. Really pleased :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Beautiful item, high quality, the person I bought it for absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Very attractive tankard with a nice, intricate Celtic design. And good value for money.

My only quibbles (hence the 4/5) is that it feels a bit lightweight and fragile for everyday use - only time will tell I guess. Also, I feel that the tapered end of the handle's scroll could've been rounded off instead of finishing off with a rather sharpish point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I love the intricate design, the Celtic pattern was a good choice. Fantastic quality and workmanship, excellent design and good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
I bought this item as a gift for my boyfriend, 2-3 years ago and it's still amazing. It got some dark marks but it's normal for pewter and it doesn't look bad. The design does look a bit fainter after all the washing and use but it's still great. He still uses it on a daily basis for pretty much any drink haha

Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Very happy with this, hopefully the reciptant will be just as happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Bought as gift. Very good quality. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Really happy with the product looks really nice ! Posted out and arrived before estimated date also well packed to protect from damage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Purchased as a gift so not used yet, but looks brilliant in real life & seems solid enough. Delighted so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)