Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
125
4.6 out of 5 stars
Twin Ambitions - My Autobiography
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£7.49


on 21 July 2014
Interesting and detailed account of mo's life so far. Insights into hits training are very interesting especially for anyone who likes running
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Fantastic, such an inspirational book from a committed runner. Really enjoyed it & learnt so much about running. & how I can improve my own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
He knew what he wanted to achieve and has achieved it determination proved he could be a winner. Did it all to provide for his family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Good read from the very start start to the finish . I
Couldn't put it down
With none of the usual boring first 50 pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Mo is unbelievable. What an inspiration. Keep up the hard work fella, I might put a tenner on you to win the London Marathon 2014!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
A wonderful story about the exceptional talent that is Mo Farah. A truly inspirational tale by a truly wonderful man ! Buy it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Nice read, flows well, especially if you'd followed his last few years but didn't know the childhood. A feel good autobiography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Great book... So much cheaper than in any book shop I could find including supermarkets. Recommended for all aspiring runners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
A really interesting read which shows the sacrifices you have to make to be the best and how you have to cease opportunities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Very pleased with my purchase,the delivery was very good,this book is a very interesting read and I am glad that I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)