Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2015
kids wore these in Egypt where there was a slight mossie problem and didn't get bit once , parents had a few bites,if you put them back in the packet you can get 4 nights out of one band I will use these again ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
These are good but they are the same as the normal ones which are cheaper to buy. So you are just paying more for the word "kids" on the box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
When I ordered, I thought the 4x meant two boxes of two bands so was pleasantly suprised when I received 4 boxes. This will keepy daughter going all summer! Excellent value for money, cheaper than in the shops!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
Very good product. Our 3 year old used these during a two week holiday in Mexico and they were incredibly effective.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Worked wonders for my two year old in the Dominican Republic. The only one in our party not to get bitten, but you can get them from Poundland which I found after purchase. They arrived quickly and were as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Appeared to work really well. No bites at all which is amazing! Will definitely recommend and buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
I bought these for use on holiday in Nigeria and mosquitos bit right next to the spot the bracelet was on the ankle and wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Absolutely useless and a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2016
Didn't work for my kids at all. They got bitten everywhere. Plus, after I had bought them, I saw them at poundland shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2016
Kind of worked.. well it lessened the bites my son was getting.
Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)