Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,133
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£12.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2017
Really nicely laid out with easy to understand instructions. Have enjoyed several of the recipes and unlike many other Indian cookbooks, this one they do actually turn out as they appear in the pictures and taste as intended. Great accompaniment to the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
INDIAN is my most favourite food. Having just watched the fabulous BBC world series of Rick Stein cooking and searching for recipes in India, i ordered the cook book.

An excellent book....recipes work superbly, gorgeous visually....i just love paging through and cooking from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Bought this for my other half for Valentine's Day, and I continue to benefit! Sunday has become 'curry for tea' day. So many scrumy recipes in here!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Fabtastic!!!!! Been eating meals from this non stop since we got it. Yes, you have to buy loads of spices, but that's why it all tastes so good! Great recipes, can be adulterated for veggies too, though there are a lot of veggie recipes in there already.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great book, fantastic recipes, lots of ingredients but well worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
I have lots of Indian style cook books my favourite being Keith Floyd's. I ordered this and Im glad as its has really good tips as well as nice recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
One word: amazing book by an amazing chef.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Book was in good condition for *used* BUT was missing the Dust Jacket featured in the Photo...was a gift so diappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)