Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,135
4.7 out of 5 stars
Rick Stein's India
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£12.99


on 6 September 2017
Really nicely laid out with easy to understand instructions. Have enjoyed several of the recipes and unlike many other Indian cookbooks, this one they do actually turn out as they appear in the pictures and taste as intended. Great accompaniment to the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
INDIAN is my most favourite food. Having just watched the fabulous BBC world series of Rick Stein cooking and searching for recipes in India, i ordered the cook book.

An excellent book....recipes work superbly, gorgeous visually....i just love paging through and cooking from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Bought this for my other half for Valentine's Day, and I continue to benefit! Sunday has become 'curry for tea' day. So many scrumy recipes in here!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great book, fantastic recipes, lots of ingredients but well worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
I have lots of Indian style cook books my favourite being Keith Floyd's. I ordered this and Im glad as its has really good tips as well as nice recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
One word: amazing book by an amazing chef.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Book was in good condition for *used* BUT was missing the Dust Jacket featured in the Photo...was a gift so diappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Contains such a wide variety of wonderful recipes that we enjoyed watching Rick Stein cook in the TV series of the same name. Absolutely love this book! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse