Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
Broken (Single Version)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 2 August 2013
Steve Wright played this song on Radio 2 and I loved it from the first hearing. Jage Bugg is a truly original singer/songwriter with a totally unique sound. His voice is instantly recognisable. The song is wistful and emotional and full of feeling. What a contrast with many of the trashy, superficial pop songs in the charts today. It is reassuring to know that Britain can still produce quality singer/songwriters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
I seen this guy on the Graham Norton show and I could not believe how well he sung. This song will touch a lot of people. He is going to be a mega superstar. Remember the name, Jake Bugg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
Love this artist and in particular this song. Very happy to have it as part of my i pod collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
I was very pleased that i decided to get this version of Broken, it is a really good version, well done Jake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Well, what can you say. A beautiful song from a superb and versatile new talent. A refreshing antidote to manufactured popular music. Love him to bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
It made me cry, it touched my heart. I hope he will go very far. Keep singing, you bring joy to the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
A great song from an original sounding voice. A pleasure to listen to. I look forward to listening to more of his work. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
A distinctive sound. Saw on the Graham Norton show. Will buy the album now. Would recommend to anyone looking for something different.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
I love this ballad. one of Jake bugg's best songs on his album. love the choir in it and love the tone of his voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)