Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,127
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Just got a new Tab 3 and was looking for cover. Could not believe the price of this product and did not expect it to be any good, but thought I will give it go. How wrong was I, the cover is excellent quality and does the job brilliantly. Great choice of colours and will be buying another one in a different colour. Highly recommend this product - what a bargain.
0Comment| 86 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I like this case a lot and think it represents excellent value for money

- Perfect fit and holds the device firmly.
- All apertures for switches, speakers and camera lens etc. line up perfectly.
- Looks classy - I like the elastic loop provided for the stylus too.
- The stylus is good quality and its inclusion is a bonus together with the screen protector.
- The stand arrangement is useful especially if showing something on screen to another person or watching a movie on the train etc.
- Offers good protection from everyday knocks and scrapes - I'd argue it's an essential accessory from day 1 of owning your Galaxy Tab.

Don't be put off by the low price this case easily holds its own with others I've seen costing much more. Plus there are clear UK contact details for Mofred Customer Service should you need help. Recommended.
0Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Perfect fit and leaves all the buttons free to use it looks and fills great and protects the tablet very well. When the tab is in sleep mode and you open the case it turns the tab on . Very easy to put tab in and is very secure.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Absolute rubbish. The galaxy tab 4 wouldn't fit in them. Had to cut some of the leather off for them to fit. Then the hole weren't in the right place to use the camera properly. After that, they were off balance and didnt even stand up as shown on the description. No point trying to get a refund after cutting them. Kids both disappointed, cases now in the bin,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
really looks good on my galaxy. fits well, very useful stand mechanism, and stylus holder (with stylus). all for a competitive price. I have only had it for a few weeks so can't comment on how it wears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I ordered this cover to protect my Galaxy Tab 3 when I am outside. It arrived very promptly and I am really impressed with the quality of this item, considering the low cost.
The cover has a velcro fastening to prevent the tablet sliding out, a magnetic catch for the cover when closed, a doohickey at the back to allow you to prop the tablet up to read in landscape mode. The cover is well made and robust, just what you want to protect your precious Tab 3. There's even a hole at the back to let you use the camera. It comes with a plastic screen cover which you can adhere to the tablet screen. I haven't used that yet, so no opinion on that. And you get a stylus - which actually works! Hey! All this for under £6. It's really great value. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The cover for my tablet is very well made fitting it perfectly. A nice bit of kit for the price and it protects the tablet well. The reason for only giving the cover 4 stars is that the design of the stand on the rear is not the best and it will not rotate to portrait view like others that I have seen. But for the price it's a good deal. You also get two freebees a anti scratch cover and a stylus, the stylus only lasted a day and the end fell off. The see through cover was one of the easiest to fit that I have ever had, absolutely no bubbles and exactly the right size. unfortunately after two weeks of use it became more and more difficult to operate the touch screen through it, in the end I had to bin it. Back to the Cover, well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Exactly what it says - decent material - fits beautifully - can't believe the price - screen protector and pen a bonus
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The wallet itself is fine however I have not got a clue how to put the protective cover onto the screen without getting dozens of air bubbles between screen and plastic!! As for magnets and alarms........ whats this all about?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Arrived ontime and packed well. Put tab 3 into it and it fits well all cutouts for the buttons are in the correct places and easy to access. The screen protector fits well again all cutouts are in the right places. The stylus pen works well it has a nice weight to it and is easy to hold. One small problem is the pen will not work properly if the metal? end is missing easy to rectify a dab of glue and that fixes it. I used black cord to stop the pen getting lost and attached it to the hole in the pentop and the loop on the side of the cover that you are supposed to put the pen in but found it awkward as is has to be put in ata weird angle. Overall i am very pleased with the case and would recommend this in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.