Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2014
Although order/delivery very good, am not sure I can get on the product! The cover does fit fairly well for safe storage, but I tend to remove my tablet to use it and if I need to prop it up, use a small stand I also purchased from Amazon previously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good quality, works well and includes dibber pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
fits like a glove, protects my Samsung, easy to apply, easy to clean, value for money, fast posting , it dose as it says on the tin. Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Cracking piece of kit amazing price. You would easily pay £20+ on the high st for this. We have a few phones and tablets kindles etc at home and MOFRED is always the first place I look when I want a case screen protector. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Amazing not only has my order arrived early but the tablet case has beaten my expectations. Real value for money and stylish too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Love these products, fit well and really good quality, this is the second time I have bought one as have had 2 different sized tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good case to fit a generic 7" tablet. Nice build quality and doesn't feel like it's going to fall apart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Excellent service and worth every penny! Recommend to any one looking for a good case for their tablet to preserve it in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)