Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 August 2017
Does what it says and bought a smile to the young lady it was for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Over priced and didn't last very long .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Please note that nearly all of the good reviews for this product are misleadingly by people who are happy with the item being delivered quickly but haven't yet tried it out.

Once they do so, they will undoubtedly agree with the poor ratings. We bought one for our granddaughter, and the result:- Flew erratically and dangerously through the air before hitting the ceiling/wall and crashing to the ground. Dangerous, not fun, and our granddaughter wouldn't go near it. Nothing like the advert at all
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
My mother-in-law purchased one of these for our daughter thinking it was a genuine Flutterbye Flying Fairy as sold in Argos and Toys R Us, but it is a fake imitation and of poor quality. It looks very similar to the real thing, even with the same colours, but it is called a Beautiful Flying Fairy on the box. We are in the process of trying to get her money back, but the company are trying to discourage us by saying it was shipped from China and we will pay a high price for return, despite the post sticker from Slough! I encourage everyone who as purchased one of these to pursue a claim for misguided advertising. Check out the rules on trading standards!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought this for my daughter abousalutly rubbish kept hitting her in the eye nearly every time she played with it I heard mummy either she had hurt herself or it had broken something
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This toy has a mind of its own, takes off and crashes into anything in its path. It is not possible to control it at all. Each 'charge' lasts only for a few seconds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This item does not do what the advertisment says.It will not flutter above the childs hand.When launched it goes straight up to the ceiling and stays there.no control whatsoever.I have done the resets etc.still the same,will be returning this item for one that works,or a full refund
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Neice was overjoyed with this present, however it will hit the ceiling and is hard to control with hand under, but does work very well, need a big tall space
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This toy is not as you see on the adverts, it's erratic, crashes into everything in its path, the two balancing sticks on BOTH of the dolls I bought broke off on Christmas day - total waste of money and I have two very disappointed daughters who both had this on top of their Christmas list after seeing the tv adverts. Im not happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)