Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
Bought this for my husbands first father's day from our son. We are really into music so this just suited him so well! So lucky I stumbled across it on amazon, my husband loved it and the engraved message on the back was the icing on the cake! He loved it! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
The pick itself came in a well presented packaging and was high quality. It creates a lovely sound on his electric guitar and he was blown away by how sweet and personal the plec was. I brought it for him for his first very fathers day and he loves it so much that he's reluctant to use it in case it wears away. The only negative comment that I have to make is that the engraving work is not as clear as the picture suggests and can be a little hard to read.

But over all I am very happy. Was delivered earlier than it was meant to be and made both the buyer and the receiver very happy. I wouldn't buy it again as obviously it was a personal gift and wouldn't be the kind of thing that you would buy twice but I would definitely recommend it to Rocking Daddy's and their partners!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I just recieved the pick today, great value and fantastic engraving work, looks like it cost alot more than under £6, strongly reccomend, I will be buying this company again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent quality fast delivery presented in lovely keepsake box. Engraving very well done. would highly recommend for a extra special personalized gift for a Guitarist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
it was perfect for fathers day the service was excellent just as described on the web page my husband was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Nice quality item. Was nice that it could be engraved as a Father's Day gift. Good memory box item for Dads too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Wonderful gift at a very good price. Was dispatched quickly and received my personalised item within a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Absolutely love it... arrived within a week of ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Very happy with this product. Came within 2 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Realy nice gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)