Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 October 2013
Ok, so this cuff is a lot better than my pun. I've always worn a leather cuff and finding a replacement can be challenging. I was dubious about ordering one online but was not disappointed when this arrived. I have average sized wrists and this has 2 size settings. The smallest setting was a bit tight but after stretching the leather it fit perfectly.

The cuff itself is quite thick and sturdy but not clunky in any way. It reeks of that new leather smell which I'm not fond of but since wearing it a few girls have come up to me and said "oh god, I love that smell, it reminds me of riding horses". Not sure what's up with that, but it not only looks good, but apparently smells great too?

Might be wise to note that the seller ships this from China so you might be surprised by the estimated delivery date. What's more surprising is that it arrived about 2 weeks ahead of that so I was very pleased.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Arrived within a few days of placing order, yes I did have a strange leather smell to it when it arrived, but then it is leather thats been stuffed it to a plastic bag for who knows how long and then sent in the mail, what do you expect! However a quick soak in the sink and rub and after two days it was fine and looked the part.

I have since purchased more from this seller and would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Took a while for the really strong leather smell to diminish, I am talking 6 months or so...which made it unwearable until then. Now its a muted leather smell. The bracelet is well made, a good width and the two poppers make it practical for someone like me with a smaller wrist, but also someone with a bigger wrist can wear it. Good quality leather and fantastic price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Way to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Cambridge Coomber way to expect at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
big disapointment looks nice on the out side and in the picture but srap s a tiny bit shorter then it implies but does fit at a squeze quality however leave much to deire top layer of leather on rthe inderside is sily smoth but the part wat touches the skin is cheap and scrathy to the skin with no smoth underside so its rough to the touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This is great, as well as looking good, it helps as a wrist support too. Highly recommend! Go out and order one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Nice product good quality the popper wrist attachment may have been better with a watch strap type attach point , but although impressed with quality and leather , sizing is ok but if you have got huge wrists this isn't for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Disappointed some what. Size if 8.5 wrists not for a man more for a medium sized boy. Brass studs came apart on clasps and the inner lining studs do really cause a bit of discomfort. Over all not that pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Arrived within 10 days and yes it dies have a strong leather smell reminds more of the dry cleaners smell so don't mind that. Great item and great fit really happy with the item and service A class again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)